Sonstige Kontakte

Geschäftsführung

 

Morten Priess
Direktor (Inhaber)
Finanzen und Produktion
E-Mail: morten@aquapri.dk
Tel.: +45 47 76 00 36
Handy: +45 21 79 31 85

 

Henning Priess
Direktor (Inhaber)
Vertrieb/Marketing & Business
E-Mail: henning@aquapri.dk 
Handy: +45 22 43 12 80

 

Anders Priess
Geschäftsführer 
Vorstand, AquaPri Holding 
E-Mail: anders@aquapri.dk 
Tel.: +45 97 73 23 11 
Handy: +45 40 85 23 11

 

Nels Priess
Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb & Verkauf Aal
E-Mail: nels@aquapri.dk
Tel.: +45 47 76 00 40 
Handy: +45 21 24 05 04

Finanzen

 

Bjarne Ellevang
Leiter Finanzen
Havnevej 18
DK-3300 Frederiksvärk
E-Mail: bjarne.ellevang@aquapri.dk
Tel.: +45 47 76 00 27

 

Janne Nielsen
Finanzassistenz
Havnevej 18
DK-3300 Frederiksvärk
E-Mail: janne.nielsen@aquapri.dk
Tel.: +45 47 76 00 10

 

Hanne Vils Priess
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: hanne@aquapri.dk
Tel.: +45 97 73 23 11
Handy: +45 20 73 11 58

Verwaltung

 

Pierre Nielsen
Logistikleiter
E-Mail: pierre.nielsen@aquapri.dk
Tel.: +45 47 76 00 20

 

Gitte Nielsen
Gruppenleiterin CSR & Marketing
E-Mail: gitte@aquapri.dk
Tel: +45 75 85 25 31
Handy: +45 22 43 12 90

 

Mona Mohr
Leiterin Qualität und Entwicklung
E-Mail: mona.mohr@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 53 61 07 67

 

Dorthe Riise
Marketing & PR
E-Mail: dorthe.riise@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 22 27 06 53

Forellenzucht

 

Kurt Rahbek
Abildvad Forellenfarm
Abildvadvej 61
DK-9610 Nörager
E-Mail: abildvad@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 51 33 12 70

 

Lars Ditlev Hansen
Bratbjerg Forellenfarm
Hovervej 62, Hee
DK-6950 Ringköbing
E-Mail: bratbjerg@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 40 74 51 00

 

Jan Christiansen
Filskov Forellenfarm
Fiskerivej 15
DK-7200 Grindsted
E-Mail: filskov@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 31 16 93 08

 

Hermann Nowak Meurer
Höghöj Forellenfarm
Tylvadsvej 2, Hanning
DK-6900 Skjern
E-Mail: hoghoj@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 30 44 64 60

 

Hermann Nowak Meurer
Klaptofte Forellenfarm
Klaptoftvej 5
DK-6950 Ringköbing
E-Mail: hoghoj@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 30 44 64 60

 

Bjarne Nielsen
Lerkenfeld Forellenfarm
Svingelbjergvej 96
DK-9640 Farsö
E-Mail: lerkenfeld@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 20 78 72 09

 

Ib V. Sørensen
Mosbjerg Forellenfarm
Jerupvej 462
DK-9870 Sindal
E-Mail: mosbjerg@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 20 71 66 50

 

Johnny Stefansen
Rakkeby Forellenfarm
Houmöllevej 4, Rakkeby
DK-7960 Karby
E-Mail: rakkeby@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 21 48 07 43

 

Per Nymann
Rebstrup Forellenfarm
Rebstrupvej 5
DK-9541 Suldrup
E-Mail: rebstrup@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 20 46 14 71

 

Anders Lund Sörensen
Trend Forellenfarm
Holmegaardsvej 25
DK-9640 Farsö
E-Mail: trend@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 40 35 31 69

 

Thomas Jensen
Vadhoved Forellenfarm
Vadhovedvej 2
DK-6971 Spjald
E-Mail: vadhoved@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 29 42 88 70

 

Tony Betzer
Vellingskov Forellenfarm
Svinsbjergvej 28
DK-8654 Bryrup
E-Mail: vellingskov@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 60 68 77 95

 

Erik Andersen
Voldbjerg Forellenfarm
Voldbjergvej 19, Hee
DK-6950 Ringköbing
E-Mail: voldbjerg@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 40 82 50 12

 

Nichlas L. Waldström
Örbäklunde Forellenfarm
Örbäkvej 12
DK-6880 Tarm
E-Mail: orbaeklunde@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 31 17 19 05

Forellenzucht – Meeresfarmen

 

Morten Knudsen
Grönsund Meeresfarm
Sortesövej 20
DK-4850 Stubbeköbing
E-Mail: groensund@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 40 45 24 65

 

Karsten Carlsen
Agersö Meeresfarm
Handy: +45 22 40 22 19

 

Niels Christian Pedersen
Lolland Meeresfarm
E-mail: lolland@aquapri.dk

Zanderzucht

 

Martin Vestergaard
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: martin.vestergaard@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 20 97 20 44

 

Sören Holm
Produktionsleiter (Egtved)
E-Mail: soeren.holm@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 40 58 09 83

 

Kurt Holm
Technischer Leiter
E-Mail: kurt.holm@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 40 58 09 68

 

Julia Lynne Overton
Leiterin Aufzucht
E-Mail: julia.overton@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 25 11 94 25

 

Torsten Snogdal Boutrup
Tierarzt
E-Mail: torsten.boutrup@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 30 24 81 09

 

Martin Noesgaard
Produktionsleiter (Gamst)
E-Mail: 
martin.noesgaard@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 29 92 94 44

 

Ove Sörensen Föns
Verpackungsleiter
E-Mail: pakkeri@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 40 14 38 19

Verarbeitungsbetrieb

 

Kurt Mogensen
Produktmanager
E-Mail: kurt.mogensen@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 30 24 82 08

 

Jens Paag
Betriebsleiter
E-Mail: jens.paag@aquapri.dk
Handy: +45 30 22 82 08

 

Leif Kling Hansen
Leitender Ingenieur
Handy: +45 30 23 82 08