Ledelse & medarbejdere

Ledelse

 

Morten Priess
Direktør (ejer)
Økonomi og produktion

 morten@aquapri.dk
 +45 21 79 31 85

 

Henning Priess
Direktør (ejer)
Salg/marketing og forretningsudvikling  henning@aquapri.dk
 +45 22 43 12 80

 

Anders Priess
Adm. Direktør
Bestyrelsesformand, AquaPri Holding   anders@aquapri.dk
 +45 97 73 23 11
 +45 40 85 23 11

 

Nels Priess
Adm. Direktør
Salg og distribution af ål

 nels@aquapri.dk
 +45 47 76 00 40 
 +45 21 24 05 04

Økonomi

 

Bjarne Ellevang
Økonomichef
Havnevej 18
DK-3300 Frederiksværk

  bjarne.ellevang@aquapri.dk
  +45 47 76 00 27

 

Janne Nielsen
Økonomiassistent
Havnevej 18
DK-3300 Frederiksværk

  janne.nielsen@aquapri.dk
 +45 47 76 00 10

 

Hanne Vils Priess
Bogholderi

 

  hanne@aquapri.dk
  +45 97 73 23 11
  +45 20 73 11 58

Administration

 

Pierre Nielsen
Logistikchef

  pierre.nielsen@aquapri.dk
  +45 47 76 00 20

 

Gitte Nielsen
Group manager CSR & marketing
  gitte@aquapri.dk
  +45 31 17 19 05
  +45 22 43 12 90

 

Mona Mohr
Kvalitets- og produktudviklingschef
  mona.mohr@aquapri.dk
 +45 53 61 07 67

 

Dorthe Riise
Marketing & PR

  dorthe.riise@aquapri.dk
  +45 22 27 06 53

Ørredopdræt

 

Kurt Rahbek
Abildvad Dambrug
Abildvadvej 61
DK-9610 Nørager

  abildvad@aquapri.dk
  +45 51 33 12 70

 

Lars Ditlev Hansen
Bratbjerg Dambrug
Hovervej 62, Hee
DK-6950 Ringkøbing

  bratbjerg@aquapri.dk
 +45 40 74 51 00

 

Jan Christiansen
Filskov Dambrug
Fiskerivej 15
DK-7200 Grindsted

  filskov@aquapri.dk
  +45 31 16 93 08

 

René Schmidt
Høghøj Dambrug
Tylvadsvej 12, Hanning
DK-6900 Skjern

  hoghoj@aquapri.dk
  +45 53 67 61 67

 

René Schmidt
Klaptofte Dambrug
Klaptoftvej 3
DK-6950 Ringkøbing

  hoghoj@aquapri.dk
  +45 53 67 61 67

 

Bjarne Nielsen
Lerkenfeld Dambrug
Svingelbjergvej 96
DK-9640 Farsø

  lerkenfeld@aquapri.dk
 +45 20 78 72 09

 

Ib V. Sørensen
Mosbjerg Dambrug
Jerupvej 462
DK-9870 Sindal

  mosbjerg@aquapri.dk
  +45 20 71 66 50

 

Per Nymann
Rebstrup Dambrug
Rebstrupvej 5
DK-9541 Suldrup

  rebstrup@aquapri.dk
  +45 20 46 14 71

 

Hermann Nowak-Meurer
Trend Dambrug
Holmegårdsvej 25
DK-9640 Farsø

  trend@aquapri.dk
  +45 30 44 64 60

 

Thomas Jensen
Vadhoved Dambrug
Vadhovedvej 2
DK-6971 Spjald

  vadhoved@aquapri.dk
 +45 29 42 88 70

 

Tony Betzer
Vellingskov Dambrug
Svinsbjergvej 28
DK-8654 Bryrup

  vellingskov@aquapri.dk
 +45 60 68 77 95

 

Erik Andersen
Voldbjerg Dambrug
Voldbjergvej 19, Hee
DK-6950 Ringkøbing

  voldbjerg@aquapri.dk
  +45 40 82 50 12

 

Jan Christiansen
Ørbæklunde Dambrug
Ørbækvej 12
DK-6880 Tarm

  orbaeklunde@aquapri.dk
  +45 31 16 93 08

Ørredopdræt - Havbrug

 

Palle Andersen
Grønsund Havbrug
Sortesøvej 20
DK-4850 Stubbekøbing
  groensund@aquapri.dk
  +45 23 64 30 09

 

Karsten Carlsen
Agersø Havbrug


 +45 22 40 22 19

 

Niels Christian Pedersen
Lolland Havbrug


  lolland@aquapri.dk

Sandartopdræt

 

Jens Åge Larsen
Fabrikschef

  jens.aage.larsen@aquapri.dk
  +45 53 61 04 32

 

Søren Holm
Fiskemester (Egtved)

  soeren.holm@aquapri.dk
  +45 40 58 09 83

 

Lars Christiansen
Fiskemester (Gamst)

lars.christiansen@aquapri.dk
+49 176 56747518

 

Kurt Holm
Teknisk Chef

  kurt.holm@aquapri.dk
  +45 40 58 09 68

 

Julia Lynne Overton
Biolog

  julia.overton@aquapri.dk
  +45 25 11 94 25

 

Torsten Snogdal Boutrup
Dyrlæge

  torsten.boutrup@aquapri.dk
 +45 30 24 81 09

 

Ove Sørensen Føns
Afdelingsleder, pakkeri

  pakkeri@aquapri.dk
  +45 40 14 38 19

Forabejdning

 

Kurt Mogensen
Produktchef

 kurt.mogensen@aquapri.dk
 +45 30 24 82 08

 

Jens Paag
Fabriksdirektør

  jens.paag@aquapri.dk
  +45 30 22 82 08

 

Leif Kling Hansen
Chefingeniør

  +45 30 23 82 08