Other contacts

Management

 

Morten Priess
Director (owner)
Finance and production

 morten@aquapri.dk
 +45 47 76 00 36
 +45 21 79 31 85

 

Henning Priess
Director (owner)
Sales/marketing and business development
 henning@aquapri.dk 
 +45 22 43 12 80

 

Anders Priess
Managing director
Chairman, AquaPri Holding 

 anders@aquapri.dk 
 +45 97 73 23 11 
 +45 40 85 23 11

 

Nels Priess
Managing director
Eel distribution and sales

 nels@aquapri.dk
 +45 47 76 00 40 
 +45 21 24 05 04

Finance Department

 

Bjarne Ellevang
Group finance manager
Havnevej 18
DK-3300 Frederiksværk
 bjarne.ellevang@aquapri.dk
 +45 47 76 00 27

 

Janne Nielsen
Finance assistent
Havnevej 18
DK-3300 Frederiksværk
 janne.nielsen@aquapri.dk
 +45 47 76 00 10

 

Hanne Vils Priess
Accounting


 hanne@aquapri.dk
 +45 97 73 23 11
 +45 20 73 11 58

Administration

 

Pierre Nielsen
Logistics manager

 pierre.nielsen@aquapri.dk
 +45 47 76 00 20

 

Gitte Nielsen
Group manager CSR & marketing
 gitte@aquapri.dk
 +45 75 85 25 31
 +45 22 43 12 90

 

Mona Mohr
Quality and development manager
 mona.mohr@aquapri.dk
 +45 53 61 07 67

 

Dorthe Riise
Marketing & PR

 dorthe.riise@aquapri.dk
 +45 22 27 06 53

Trout farming

 

Kurt Rahbek
Abildvad Trout Farm
Abildvadvej 61
DK-9610 Nørager

 abildvad@aquapri.dk
 +45 51 33 12 70

 

Lars Ditlev Hansen
Bratbjerg Trout Farm
Hovervej 62, Hee
DK-6950 Ringkøbing

 bratbjerg@aquapri.dk
 +45 40 74 51 00

 

Jan Christiansen
Filskov Trout Farm
Fiskerivej 15
DK-7200 Grindsted

 filskov@aquapri.dk
 +45 31 16 93 08

 

Lars Ditlev Hansen
Høghøj Trout Farm
Tylvadsvej 2, Hanning
DK-6900 Skjern

 hoghoj@aquapri.dk
 +45 40 74 51 00

 

Lars Ditlev Hansen
Klaptofte Trout Farm
Klaptoftvej 5
DK-6950 Ringkøbing

 hoghoj@aquapri.dk
 +45 40 74 51 00

 

Bjarne Nielsen
Lerkenfeld Trout Farm
Svingelbjergvej 96
DK-9640 Farsø

 lerkenfeld@aquapri.dk
 +45 20 78 72 09

 

Ib V. Sørensen
Mosbjerg Trout Farm
Jerupvej 462
DK-9870 Sindal

 mosbjerg@aquapri.dk
 +45 20 71 66 50

 

Tommy Simonsen
Rakkeby Trout Farm
Houmøllevej 4, Rakkeby
DK-7960 Karby

 rakkeby@aquapri.dk
 +45 21 48 07 43

 

Per Nymann
Rebstrup Trout Farm
Rebstrupvej 5
DK-9541 Suldrup

 rebstrup@aquapri.dk
 +45 20 46 14 71

 

Hermann Nowak Meurer
Trend Trout Farm
Holmegårdsvej 25
DK-9640 Farsø

 trend@aquapri.dk
 +45 30 44 64 60

 

Thomas Jensen
Vadhoved Trout Farm
Vadhovedvej 2
DK-6971 Spjald

 vadhoved@aquapri.dk
 +45 29 42 88 70

 

Tony Betzer
Vellingskov Trout Farm
Svinsbjergvej 28
DK-8654 Bryrup

 vellingskov@aquapri.dk
 +45 60 68 77 95

 

Erik Andersen
Voldbjerg Trout Farm
Voldbjergvej 19, Hee
DK-6950 Ringkøbing

 voldbjerg@aquapri.dk
 +45 40 82 50 12

 

Nichlas L. Waldstrøm
Ørbæklunde Trout Farm
Ørbækvej 12
DK-6880 Tarm

 orbaeklunde@aquapri.dk
 +45 31 17 19 05

Trout farming - Sea farms

 

Morten Knudsen
Grønsund Sea Farm
Sortesøvej 20
DK-4850 Stubbekøbing
 groensund@aquapri.dk
 +45 40 45 24 65

 

Karsten Carlsen
Agersø Sea Farm


 +45 22 40 22 19

 

Niels Christian Pedersen
Lolland Sea Farm


 lolland@aquapri.dk

Zander farming

 

Søren Holm
Production manager (Egtved)

 soeren.holm@aquapri.dk
 +45 40 58 09 83

 

Martin Noesgaard
Production manager (Gamst)

 martin.noesgaard@aquapri.dk
 +45 29 92 94 44

 

Kurt Holm
Technical manager

 kurt.holm@aquapri.dk
 +45 40 58 09 68

 

Julia Lynne Overton
Hatchery manager

 julia.overton@aquapri.dk
 +45 25 11 94 25

 

Torsten Snogdal Boutrup
Veterinarian

 torsten.boutrup@aquapri.dk
 +45 30 24 81 09

 

Ove Sørensen Føns
Packing manager

 pakkeri@aquapri.dk
 +45 40 14 38 19

Processing Plant

 

Kurt Mogensen
Product manager

 kurt.mogensen@aquapri.dk
 +45 30 24 82 08

 

Jens Paag
Plant manager

 jens.paag@aquapri.dk
 +45 30 22 82 08

 

Leif Kling Hansen
Chief Engineer

 +45 30 23 82 08